Ready to create an account?

Join Now



People following Larissa Day

Aurora, CO • 164.9k karma
I work. Work. Work. Work. Work .... I bet you sang that in your head hahaha! I am also a mom to two human babies and two fur babies, a wife, and a wrangler of chaos, really all the things.
Denver, CO • 147.5k karma
Colorado Born. Visionary & Creator. Live Music Lover. Iced Tea Aficionado. Owner of The Moxi Poppy - Creative Co-Op in Historical Morrison, CO + Small Business Branding and Digital Media Consulting
Boulder, CO • 124.1k karma
I am a mom of two boys ages 3 and 4, bonus mom to two kids, son 13 and daughter 16, and two pups! I was born and raised in Colorado and love to enjoy the outdoors in my free time! Being a mom of two young boys means I am always looking for recommendations about parks, businesses and products from people I know and trust!
Marietta, GA • 69.3k karma
Mom of 3 living in the northern suburbs of ATL. I love healthy food, shared meals with friends, and trying new things. And I love to support my favorite local businesses.
Atlanta, GA • 55.9k karma
Welcome to my page! My name is Dakota, and I absolutely love my community for all that it is and for all that it does. Atlanta is a fast-growing, international melting pot filled with hidden gems, surrounded by everyday people doing incredible things, and I want you to come share in my adventure! Traveler ✈️ Book Lover 📖 Obsessed with cheese 🧀
Indianapolis, IN • 48.6k karma
Currently a grad student at New England College, working towards an MFA in Creative Nonfiction. I'm 23-years-old, a Graduate Teaching Assistant, & love to travel and experience new foods and surroundings.
Boulder, CO • 34.2k karma
Born in TN and moved to CO last year! Love playing my guitar, drinking beer, and hanging out with friends!
Dallas, TX • 28.2k karma
Hello, there! I love sharing recommendations for products and businesses I love, so this site is a dream come true for me. I'm a digital marketer by day and a life coach by night. I have a dog and cat, Willow and Nova, so I'm often buying lots of pet stuff too! Feel free to ask me questions if anything piques your interest :)
Denver, CO • 28.0k karma
Some of the opportunities I prize most in life are helping local businesses succeed and helping my neighbors to get the best out of their community! We're all in this together...let's help each other out!
Boulder, CO • 8.3k karma
Owner of Cornerstone Homes, Cornerstone Homes Caribou Ridge and Colorado Timberframe. Husband and father to four amazing kids.
Aurora, CO • 8.2k karma
I'm a Digital Bookkeeper and Daily Money Manager located in Aurora, CO and I enjoy helping business owners and individuals organize and track their financials! I'm a QuickBooks Certified ProAdvisor. Reach out to me if you need help with financial organization or visit my website at www.mayneaccurate.com. I look forward to connecting with you!
Denver, CO • 4.9k karma
I am a work from home mom of 4 fur babies and 1 hedgehog. Somewhat new to the Denver area and looking forward to getting some great recommendations!
Loveland, CO • 3.8k karma
Avon consultant, married with 2 kids!
Boulder, CO • 3.7k karma
Hiking, biking, and family are three things that make up me.
Denver, CO • 2.9k karma
Denver, CO • 2.8k karma
I am wise from life and raising five children and giving them the tools to make good choices. These five have added an additional two dozen children as grand children, great grand children and a great great grand child. BUT I am NOT old just wiser and looking for the opportunity to share that wisdom with others.
Aurora, CO • 2.6k karma
Lone Tree, CO • 2.2k karma
Im an Insurance agent at the #7 top Allstate agency in the country. Im help in anyway i can. 😁
Colorado Springs, CO • 1.8k karma
Mortgage loan officer, realtor, and studying to be an accredited financial counselor. A perfect mix to assist aspiring homeowners
Boulder, CO • 1.8k karma
Relocated to the area last year and wanting more local recommendations.
Littleton, CO • 1.7k karma
Hello I'm Mark. I was raised in Okalhoma and moved to Colorado at the age of 18 and never looked back. I love to bike and enjoy the outdoors. I'm with Big Brothers and have been with my "little" for three years now. My wife and I love to travel now that our kids are grown and out of the house. We are foster fail parents of a yorkie mix.
Colorado Springs, CO • 1.5k karma
Originally from the northeast, I now live in Colorado with my wife. We enjoy the outdoors, arts, literature and travel.
Broomfield, CO • 1.5k karma
I work, sleep and watch Netflix. I have a dog who is my baby
Parker, CO • 1.3k karma
I am the Center Director at Code Ninjas of Parker, and work under the best owner in the world, Ryan Heard, who also owns Code Ninjas of Aurora! My son is 7 and has been in the Junior Coding Class for almost a year. He is in love with video games, and Code Ninjas allows him to not only play the games he loves, but learn valuable CODING SKILLS :)
Boulder, CO • 690 karma
You're logged out

Find the best products & professionals
with a little help from your friends.

Join Now Log In